Share & Socialize with us:

  • Isabella Wainright
  • Church of Trees
  • Ugochill
  • (Silence)
  • Unknown Nobodies
  • The Hook
  • Needle Points
  • Radio Drive

Ethan Cramer

Lehighton, Pennsylvania

About Ethan Cramer

“Finding Me” is the new album by Ethan Cramer. Recorded at the Soundmine in Marshalls Creek, PA. Produced by Dan Malsch (Framing Hanley, Tantric, Forever The Sickest Kids and many more) with the assistance of Michael Kesserling and Alec Henninger. Ethan brought back the nuclues of the band Jarred Cannon (Electric and Bass Guitar) and Curt Morris JR. (Drums). Both of whom performed on his 2009 single “Fairytale Dream”. The final result is an album of songs dealing with real life experiences that could possibly have you saying “I can relate to that song”. For Ethan these songs are a personal glimpse into his life.


You must be logged in to vote.

If you do not have an account yet you can create one here.