Share & Socialize with us:

  • Eric & The Soo
  • Willess
  • Epiphany 2019
  • Barry International
  • Dystopia of Truth
  • TeaTrum
  • Eric & The Soo
  • Steven Walker


Granada Hills, California

Why NOT vote for us???

About Eyeshine

Formed in 2004 by frontman Johnny Yong Bosch and Maurice Salmin, Eyeshine first found success in 2006 with a unique blend of pop punk and post grunge called Edge Rock. The band gained a modest audience with its debut EP, “How About That” and their first full length album, “Red Stripes White Lights” but it was their sophomore effort, “My Paper Kingdom” that officially opened the flood gates in 2009. MPK featured their award winning song, ALONE, whose honest and simple lyrics made a connection to a steadily growing fan base. The band has continued to self produced 2 more albums, “Tone Of Echoes” and “Afterglow” and are currently in the studio recording their 6th and 7th CDs. The band has been touring across the nation since 2006 and even making their way out of the country to New Zealand in early 2011.

Band members include: Johnny Yong Bosch (guitar and lead vocals), Maurice Salmin (drums, piano, vocals), Crystal Mesina (bass) and Ji Ho Lee (lead guitar)


You must be logged in to vote.

If you do not have an account yet you can create one here.