Share & Socialize with us:

  • Eric & The Soo
  • Willess
  • Epiphany 2019
  • Barry International
  • Dystopia of Truth
  • TeaTrum
  • Eric & The Soo
  • Steven Walker

Does your music have what it takes be on WTYT 960’s playlist? We think so.
WTYT 960 is looking for independent bands to submit alternative rock music to our station to become a part of our playlist. All of the music submitted, will be considered for the soundtrack for Zeke Zelker’s upcoming movie “The Great WTYT 960 Billboard Sitting Contest!” All you have to do is register, create a profile (make sure you link all of your social media feeds), and upload your song. It’s easy. We ask that bands only submit one song so make it your best track. We’ll promote it across our social network so you gain valuable exposure. Be sure to check out Jezebel’s video for more info.


You must be logged in to vote.

If you do not have an account yet you can create one here.